Skip links

Our Evaluation Committee

Academic Field

Dr. Chi On Chan

Assistant Professor
Hong Kong Shue Yan University

Mr. Edward Chiu

Accounting Internship Co-ordinator
Centennial College

Dr. Winnie S.C. Leung

Assistant Dean (Undergraduate)
Principal Lecturer
The University of Hong Kong

Dr. Ron Kwok

Dean of Students
Office of the Vice President (Student Affairs)
Associate Professor
City University of Hong Kong

Prof. Kam Wing Siu

Associate Professor
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Dr. Irene Siaw

Head & Associate Professor
The Open University of Hong Kong

Dr. Andrew Yuen

Senior Lecturer
Director of Policy and Knowledge Transfer, Aviation Policy and Research Centre
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Dr. Tiger Wu

Associate Professor
Director, DBA
Hong Kong Baptist University

Prof. Patrick Poon

Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies) &
Director of Undergraduate Business Programmes
Lingnan University

Dr. Wonjoon Chung

Assistant Professor
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Business Field

Mr. Cusson Leung

Managing Director
Asia Pacific Equity Research
J.P. Morgan

Mr. Teddy Liu

General Manager
Corporate & Talent Development
New World Development

Mr. Micky Lo

Managing Director
Chief Information Risk Officer APAC
BNY Mellon

Dr. Victor Lee

Executive Director
The Hong Kong Management Association

Mr. Jack Ko

Head of Market Data and Middleware, Asia
Societe Generale

Mr. Fuller Yu

Chief Information Security Officer
Hospital Authority

Mr. W.F. Leung

Artemis Digital Limited

Ms. Iris Lee

Managing Director
Strategic Public Relations Group Limited

Mr. David Lee

Senior Partner
Prive Technologies

Mr. Thomas Yu

Senior Director
Eaton Partners

Mr. Horace Ma

Chief Financial Officer
S.Culture International Holdings Ltd

Mr. Simon Lam

Deputy CEO and General Manager,
Business Development, Hong Kong and Taiwan
Munich Reinsurance Company Hong Kong Branch
Immediately Past President
The Actuarial Society of Hong Kong
Councillor, Life Insurance Council
Hong Kong Federation of Insurers

Return to top of page